Board of Directors

HOA Document

The Articles of Incorporation, Bylaws, Architectural Standards, etc. for the Reserve at Pilottown Maintenance Corporation are documented below.

Contact Info

Michael Tupman

President, Chairman of the Board​, Secretary

Karen Fleck

Vice President, Treasurer

Architectural Review Chairperson will be shared by Michael Tupman and Karen Fleck

Beth Wells

Board Member

  • 108 Seagull Drive